Kontaktdaten


Kontaktformular

Hauptseite

Adresse

Griptech GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 8
D-52134 Herzogenrath (Kreis Aachen)

T: +49 2407 555 02 0

Einfo@griptech.de

 

 

 

Verkauf Deutschland:

Nord PLZ 03, 10, 14-29, 39
Nils Jasnau 
Mobil: 0171 4186953
nils.jasnau@griptech.de

West PLZ 30-33, 40-49, 50-53, 57-59
Krzysztof Schoenwald 
Mobil: 0171 4336239
krzysztof.schoenwald@griptech.de

Mitte/Ost PLZ 01-10, 14-19, 34-39, 54-56, 60, 61, 63-65, 97-98
Dietmar Brieger
Mobil: 0151 58851509
dietmar.brieger@griptech.de

Süd PLZ 66-69, 70-79, 88-89, 90-92, 95-96
Alexander Krawutschke
Mobil: 0151 46722679
alexander.krawutschke@griptech.de

Südbayern/Österreich PLZ 80-87, 93-94
Robert Gastl
Mobil:  0160 90664573
robert.gastl@griptech.de

  

Verkauf Schweiz:

Ivo Hutter
Mobil:  0041 78 64 35 900
ivo.hutter@griptech.ch

Ersatzteilwesen:

Frank Bähr
Tel:  02407 555 02 21
service@griptech.de

Miete:

Michael Saabe
Tel:  02407 555 02 32
michael.saabe@griptech.de 

Export mobile Wiegesysteme:

Rodney van der Lingen
Mobil:  0031 6 129 70 114
rodney.vanderlingen@griptech.nl