Kontaktdaten


Kontaktformular

Hauptseite

Adresse

Griptech GmbH
Metzgerstraße 73
D-52070 Aachen

T (0049) 0241 84 031
F (0049) 0241 84 032

info@griptech.de

 

 

Verkauf Deutschland:

Mitte/Ost PLZ 01-10, 14-19, 34-39, 54-56, 60, 61, 63-65, 97-98
Dietmar Brieger
Mobil: 0151 58851509
dietmar.brieger@griptech.de

Süd PLZ 66-69, 70-79, 88-89, 90-92, 95-96
Alexander Krawutschke
Mobil: 0151 46722679
alexander.krawutschke@griptech.de

Südbayern/Österreich PLZ 80-87, 93-94
Robert Gastl
Mobil:  0160 90664573
robert.gastl@griptech.de

Nord/West PLZ 20-29, 30-33, 40-49, 50-53, 57-59
Krzysztof Schoenwald 
Mobil: 0171 4336239
krzysztof.schoenwald@griptech.de

Verkauf Schweiz:

Ivo Hutter Mobil: 0041 786435900
ivo.hutter@griptech.de

Ersatzteilwesen:

Frank Bähr Tel.: 0241 1606767 77
service@griptech.de

Miete:

Burkhard Bommes Tel.: 0241 1606767 14
burkhard.bommes@griptech.de