Kontaktformular

Ihre Nachricht
Telefonische Erreichbarkeit
Datenschutz*

Adresse

Griptech GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 8
D-52134 Herzogenrath (Kreis Aachen)

T: +49 2407 555 02 0
Einfo@griptech.de

Follow us:


Verkaufsleiter D-A-CH

 


Mario Lindenau
Tel:  +49 2407 555 02 4
mario.lindenau@griptech.de

 

 

 

Gebietsleiter Nord

PLZ 03, 10, 14-29, 39

 

Nils Jasnau 
Mobil: +49 171 41 86 95 3
nils.jasnau@griptech.de

 

 

 


Gebietsleiter Mitte / Ost

PLZ 01-10, 14-19, 34-39, 54-56, 60, 61, 63-65, 97-98

 

Dietmar Brieger
Mobil: +49 151 58 85 15 09
dietmar.brieger@griptech.de

 

 

 

Gebietsleiter Süd

PLZ 66-69, 70-79, 88-89, 90-92, 95-96


Alexander Krawutschke
Mobil: +49 151 46 72 26 79
alexander.krawutschke@griptech.de

 

 

 


Gebietsleiter West

PLZ 30-33, 40-49, 50-53, 57-59

 

Dieter Lennartz
Mobil:  +49 171 433 62 39
dieter.lennartz@griptech.de

 

 

 

Verkauf Schweiz

 

 

Ivo Hutter
Mobil:  +41 78 64 35 900
ivo.hutter@griptech.ch

 

 

 



Ersatzteilwesen:

Frank Bähr
Tel:  +49 2407 555 02 21
service@griptech.de

Miete:

Michael Saabe
Tel:  +49 2407 555 02 32
michael.saabe@griptech.de 

Export mobile Wiegesysteme:

Rodney van der Lingen
Mobil:  +31 6 129 70 114
rodney.vanderlingen@griptech.nl